CONTACT US

Please feel free to use the form below to contact us or comment on our products. We would love to hear your suggestions on how we can improve. You can also contact us on +64 3 548 7942 or info@hampidjan.co.nz

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Your Message

Contact Information

Hampidjan New Zealand Limited
82 Vickerman Street,
PO Box 5087
Port Nelson, Nelson
New Zealand Phone: +64-3-548 7942
Fax: +64-3-548 0561
Email: info@hampidjan.co.nz
Web: www.hampidjan.co.nz

Timaru Branch
Hampidjan New Zealand Limited
Hayes Street,
PO Box 25, Timaru
New ZealandPhone:+64-3-688 0037
Fax: +64-3-688 0038
Email: carolyn@hampidjan.co.nz

For your important enquires contact:

Karen Culley – Managing Director
Mobile: 021 224 8466
Email: karen@hampidjan.co.nz

Paul Freeman – Marketing & Operations Manager
Phone: 021 548 795
Email: paul@hampidjan.co.nz

Luke Irving – Senior Netmaker, Nelson
Phone: 0210 256 2605
Email: luke@hampidjan.co.nz

Richy Thwaites – Senior Rigger
Email: richy@hampidjan.co.nz

Suzy Jeffery – Office Manager
Phone: 0064 03 548 7942
Email: suzy@hampidjan.co.nz

Carolyn Collier – Branch Manager – Timaru
Mobile: 021 704 443
Email: carolyn@hampidjan.co.nz

NELSON LOCATION

Below is a map of our Nelson Location. Our Address is 82 Vickerman St, Port Nelson, Nelson 7010, New Zealand

TIMARU LOCATION

Below is a map of our Timaru Location. Our Address is Hayes St, Timaru Port, Timaru 7910, New Zealand